Diary

First Blog Post

OK, here goes, my very first post…

I’m still not quite sure what this blog is actually going to be about but I’m hoping I will figure it out as I go along.

I’ve been through a lot of changes in the past few years and for someone who has high-functioning autism, that can be very difficult. I have found myself at a point in my life where I feel very lost. So I’m hoping by doing this blog that I can discover who I am and what I enjoy doing and maybe even what I’m good at. We will see!

So, the changes I mentioned.

Basically, I left my job, moved house, got married and had a baby 🙂 So now I live with my husband and son trying to adjust to our new life as a family and make the most of it! I think the last couple of years in particular have been really difficult but we are hoping that now I’m starting to understand my limitations a bit better, things should start to get a bit more manageable.

Love Aurora

Leave a Reply

